Welcome back

Good day world!

I haven’t blogged in a while. I’ve been writing on my journal, that’s for sure. I just didn’t feel like the world needs to know about my personal boring life, but I do want to share my travel adventures with the world!

I’ve always have the itch to travel or go to somewhere else new, try new things, and explore new world. Now that I am back in the working world, I try to make myself take day trips, mini trips, or eat to new places that I’ve never been before.

Speaking of, I will be blogging more of my current adventures and my past adventures from a road trip to the East Coast, driving around Puerto Rico, and getting my ass soaked in the sun in Hawaii!

Furthermore, I am happy that I am back and that I’m going to document these adventures and share it with you guys!

Happy travels,

Jen 🙂

Leave a Reply

